Power Plant Sales Contacts

Your contact for sales in Power Plants

Northeast                                                                                      (MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME)

Power House Supply
18 Graf Road
Newburyport, MA  01950
Phone:  (877) 482-5837
Rick Boudrow
rboudrow@powerhousesupply.com

 

New York Metro and Surrounding Areas                                    (S. NY (NYC Metro), NJ, E. PA, DE)

K Connelly Corporation
16 Hawthorne Road
Kings Park, NY 11754
Phone: (631) 724-5831
Emil Spina
emil@kconnellycorp.com

 

Southern IL, IN, KY & WV                                                            

Precision Pump and Valve Service
517 Old Goff Mountain Road
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
Phone:  (304) 776-1710
David Rice
drice@ppvs.com

Precision Pump and Valve Service
1829 Laser Lane
Louisville, KY 40299
Phone:  (502) 499-8250
Bart Collins
bcollins@ppvs.com

 

Carolinas                                                                                      (NC, SC, E. TN)

Heyward Incorporated
2101-A Cambridge Beltway Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28273
Phone:  (704) 583-2305
Jim Cooper
jcooper@heyward.net

 

Florida

CAMAC Valves and Controls
5875 Mining Terrace Suite 106
Jacksonville, FL  32257
Phone:  (904) 292-4200
Paul Veale
pveale@camacvc.com

 

Southeast                                                                                       (GA, AL, MS, LA, AR, W. TN)

Severe Service Specialists Incorporated
4251 Praytor Way, Suite 121
Trussville, AL 35173
Phone:  (205) 655-1163
John Fey
johnf@sssvalve.com

 

 

Michigan

Renew Valve & Machine Company
845 Monroe Street
Carleton, MI  48117
Phone:  (800) 589-8215
Tom Hering
tom@renewvalve.com



Ohio

Cleveland Valve & Gauge Company
4755 W. 150th Street  Door 8
Cleveland, OH.  44135-3329
Phone:  (800) 860-4284
Tom Hering
tom@renewvalve.com



Central U.S.                                                                                (MO, NE, IA, KS)

Harpenau Power and Processes Incorporated
11370 Strang Line Road
Lenexa, KS  66215
Phone:  (913) 451-2227
Pat Harpenau
pharpenau@hppisales.com



Oklahoma

A.K. Waters Incorporated
609 South Kelly Suite K2
Edmond, OK  73013
Phone:  (405) 341-9055
Keith Waters
Keith@akwaters.com



Texas

PEPSCO
12816 Willow Center Dr. Suite F
Houston, TX  77066
Phone:  (281) 444-0971
Jerry Cykoski
Jerry.cykoski@pepsco.com



Utah, Idaho, and Wyoming

Waterford Systems
2850 East 3300 South, Suite 201
Salt Lake City, UT  84109
Phone:  (801) 463-9900
Jeff Wiest
Jeff.waterford@gmail.com

 

Other Areas

Power and Industry Sales Manager
Valve and Gate Group
Phone:  (773) 331-8751
Timothy Downing
t.downing@vag-group.com

 

 

Address

VAG USA, LLC
9025 Marshall Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
United States
+1 724-776-1020 +1 724-776-1254 Write e-mail