Canada Sales Contacts

Your contact for sales in Canada

Alberta

Valve and Gate Group
P.J. Method
Mobile: 559-285-7474
p.method@vag-group.com

 

British Columbia

Valve and Gate Group
P.J. Method
Mobile: 559-285-7474
p.method@vag-group.com

 

Manitoba

Valve and Gate Group
P.J. Method
Mobile: 559-285-7474
p.method@vag-group.com

 

New Brunswick

Valve and Gate Group
Daniel Boisvert
Mobile: 819-640-0508
daniel.boisvert@hfontaine.com

 

Newfoundland & Labrador

Valve and Gate Group
Daniel Boisvert
Mobile: 819-640-0508
daniel.boisvert@hfontaine.com

 

 

Nova Scotia

Sansom Equipment Ltd.
Chris Huyghue
100 Upham Drive
Truro,  Nova Scotia B2N 6W8
Phone: 902-895-2885
Fax: 902-893-7584
chris.huyghue@sansom.ca

Valve and Gate Group
Daniel Boisvert
Mobile: 819-640-0508
daniel.boisvert@hfontaine.com

 

Ontario

Conval Equipment Ltd.
Paul Neufeld
1111 Finch Avenue West, Unit 39
Toronto, Ontario M3J 2E5    
Phone: 416-665-8960
Fax: 416-665-9145
paul@convalequipment.com

Valve and Gate Group
Gene Darin
Mobile: 603-490-1784
g.darin@vag-group.com

 

Prince Edward Island

Sansom Equipment Ltd.
Dale Mallais
1475 Woodstock Road
Fredericton,  New Brunswick E3B 5C8
Phone: 506-444-0344
Fax: 506-458-1423
dale.mallais@sansom.ca

Valve and Gate Group
Daniel Boisvert
Mobile: 819-640-0508
daniel.boisvert@hfontaine.com

 

Quebec

Aqua-Mecanique, Inc.
Pascal Plouffe / Martin Lambert
825, rue Salaberry
Laval, Quebec H75 1H5
Phone: 450-933-9962
Fax: 450-933-9947
info@aquamecanique.com

Valve and Gate Group
Daniel Boisvert
4699 Blvd Bourque
Sherbrooke, Quebec J1N 2G6
Mobile: 819-640-0508
daniel.boisvert@hfontaine.com

 

Saskatchewan

Unified Alloys
Chad Milner
Phone: 780-964-2966
c.milner@unifiedalloys.com

Valve and Gate Group
Sean Gagnon
Mobile: 443-690-1643
s.gagnon@vag-group.com

 

Yukon

Valve and Gate Group
P.J. Method
Mobile: 559-285-7474
p.method@vag-group.com

 

 

Address

VAG USA, LLC
9025 Marshall Road
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
United States
+1 724-776-1020 +1 724-776-1254 Write e-mail